Our Team
Meet our Staff, Elders & Trustees!

 

 

STAFF 

  Mark   

 

Mark Hardacre: Lead Pastor 

My Foods: Gyros, Philly Cheese Steak, Anything Thai
My TV Shows: The Mentalist, 24, Fox News
My Movies: A Few Good Men, 
My Music: Chris Tomlin, David Crowder, Jason Mraz
My Hobbies: Woodworking, Travel
My Vacation: A Cruise to anywhere, Chicago

mhardacre@landingplacechurch.com

  Beto2

Beto Archuleta: Worship Director

My Foods:  Steak and Breakfast
TV SHows:  UFC Ultimate Fighter
My Movies:  Braveheart, Forrest Gump, 300
My Music:  Eddy James, Rick Pino, Jesus Culture, Bethel, Carlos Santana
My Hobbies:  Spending time with my family, Music, Camping, Hiking
My Vacation:  Bahamas, Miami


barchuleta@landingplacechurch.com

  Aaron

Aaron Cordova: Next Gen Pastor

My Foods: Tamales, Hot Tamales Candy, French Fries, Pizza

My TV Shows: The Goldbergs, Hawaii 5-0, Marvel Agents of Shield, I can always watch re-runs of Friends & Lost

My Movies: Star Wars, The Wedding Singer, All Marvel Movies

My Music: Hillsong (United, Young and Free, Live) Passion, 80’s and Journey

My Hobbies: Walking, Going to the Movies, Reading

My Vacation: Anywhere I have not been. I want to see new things.

 

acordova@landingplacechurch.com  
  Tiffany 0a

Tiffany Taylor: Kidzlink Children's Pastor

My Foods: Steak, sushi, really anything
My TV Shows: State of Affairs, NCIS, Most comedies
My Movies: Love comedies and actions. 
My Music: Chris Tomlin, David Crowder
My Hobbies: Sewing, cafting, building things, travel
My Vacation: A Cruise to anywhere, Florida

ttaylor@landingplacechurch.com

Anna2

Anna Phillips:  Administrator

My Foods: Italian, Mexican, American, Indian
My TV Shows: Downton Abbey, Comedies, Fixer Upper
My Movies: Pride & Prejudice
My Music: Chris Tomlin, MercyMe, Country music
My Hobbies: Reading, Camping, Travel, Genealogy, History
My Vacation: Somewhere warm

aphillips@landingplacechurch.com

Blanca2  

Blanca Ordaz:  Kidzlink Staffing Coordinator

My Foods: Italian, Chinese and Mexican

My TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Food network any cooking show, Life Today

My Movies: Beaches, Titanic, Grace Unplugged

My Music: Contemporary Christian Music, Salsa, Merengue, Country, 50's

My Hobbies: Hiking, Biking, Cooking

My Vacation: Any warm beach destination, specifically Manzanillo, Jalisco, Mexico

bordaz@landingplacechurch.com 

Tammy2  

Tammy Nesvold:  Kidzlink Admin

My Foods: Mexican, chocolate…anything Gluten Free!
My TV Shows: America’s Funniest Videos, NCIS, Cupcake Wars
My Movies: Lord of the Rings, Simon Birch
My Music: Chris Tomlin, Francesca Battistelli, Blanca
My Hobbies: Serving in Kidzlink Juniors, Spending time with family, Napping
My Vacation: Anywhere by an ocean

tnesvold@landingplacechurch.com